Did you know LinkedIn allows users to “mention,” or tag, other LinkedIn users in their posts and comments? When a user is mentioned, LinkedIn creates a link to their profile that others can click on. If users would like to stop others from mentioning them, they can also turn this feature off. Our guide will…

Original Source

Advertisement