NBCUniversal presented the 2018 Pyeongchang Olympics Opening Ceremony live on NBCOlympics.com and the NBC Sports app this morning at 6 a.m. ET. (8 p.m. Korea Standard Time) NBC will broadcast an edited version of the festivities tonight at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, co-hosted by Katie Couric and NBC Sports’s Mike Tirico. But…

Original Source

Advertisement