Nitro-Net.com – A Global Marketing Group Company

Did you know that TikTok suggests users for other users to follow? Our guide will show you how to stop other users from being able to find your account in this way.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the TikTok application on iOS.

Step 1: Tap the profile icon in the bottom-right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the three dots in the top-right corner of the screen.

Step 3: Tap “Privacy and Safety.”

Step 4: Tap the toggle to the right of “Allow Others to Find Me” to stop TikTok from giving other users the suggestion to follow you.

Original Source

Advertisement