Nitro-Net.com – A Global Marketing Group Company

By default, Snapchat will only allow your in-app “Friends” to contact you and view your Story posts within the application. However, did you know that you have the option to allow everyone to contact you instead? Our guide will show you how to change this setting on your Snapchat account.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the Snapchat app on iOS.

Step 1: Tap your profile picture in the top-left corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the gear icon in the top-right corner of the screen.

Step 3: Scroll down to the “Who Can …” section and tap “Contact Me.”

Step 4: Tap “Everyone” to allow all Snapchat users to contact you with Snaps, chats and more.

Original Source

Advertisement