By default, the photos and videos you share to your Facebook Story will automatically disappear after 24 hours. But what if you want to delete a post before that happens? Our guide will show you how to delete a photo or video from your Facebook Story. Note: These screenshots were captured in the Facebook application…

Original Source

Advertisement