Did you know YouTube allows you to stop other users from seeing the videos you’ve liked? Our guide will show you how this is done. Note: These screenshots were captured in the YouTube application on iOS. Step 1: Tap your profile picture in the top-right corner of the screen. Step 2: Tap “My channel.” Step…

Original Source

Advertisement