Did you know Facebook allows you to temporarily deactivate your account? This allows you to stop others from viewing your profile and content, without actually deleting any of your information. If you ever want to come back to Facebook later on, you can reactivate your account by logging into Facebook with your email address and…

Original Source

Advertisement