Last fall, YouTube launched a “hold for review” feature in its livestreaming service, YouTube Live. When a creator turns this feature on, YouTube will automatically hold “potentially inappropriate messages” sent during livestreams for their review. Our guide will show you how to turn this feature on from within the YouTube mobile application. Note: These screenshots…

Original Source