By default, only your LinkedIn connections can view your complete list of connections on the platform. That being said, LinkedIn also gives you the option to hide your list of connections from other users. Our guide will show you how this is done. Note: These screenshots were captured in the LinkedIn application on iOS. Also…

Original Source

Advertisement